Club

5621 North St
Niagara Falls, ON
L2G 1J4
Telephone (905) 358-9110

Shrine Club email: niagarashrine@cogeco.ca

43º05’36.19″ N -79º05’16.36″ W
For information on renting the facilities at the club contact

Ron Lyons  shrinerron@gmail.com

cell (905) 341 7488 or at the club (905) 358-9110 and leave a message

President – 2020/2021

Brett Dickinson

bdickinson@cogeco.ca

905-397-1191

Officers:

1st Vice President:

Bill Cryer

(905) 981-7903

billcryer58@gmail.com

2nd Vice President:

Jim Hodgson

(289) 296-5544

jhodgson18@cogeco.ca

3rd Vice President:

Brad Swan

(905) 933-7660

bswan@cogeco.ca

Secretary:

Ron Lyons

(905) 358-7488

shrinerron@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Larry Stewart

(905) 295-6707

nsctreasurer5621@gmail.com

Ambassador:

George Biggar

(905) 933-2191

georgebiggar 1947@gmail.com

Directors:

Tom Fannon

(905) 835-5926

thomas.fannon@gmail.com

John Mein

(905) 295-4293

jmein@cogeco.ca

Sheldon Rodgers

(905) 356-0802

srodgers12@cogeco.ca

Ross Tennant

(289) 929-3516

jrt0919@gmail.com

Frank Van Derheyden

(289) 213-6969

fjvan@cogeco.ca

Auditors:

Rick Stokes

(905) 351-0188

hreid2@sympatico.ca

Drew Ward

(905) 934-2029

dward20@cogeco.ca

Committees

Chair

Members

Departments

BUILDING

Norm Kreger

Ron Lyons/Tom Moffatt

Sheldon Rodgers

Jim Hodgson

Hospitality/Social

Greeters

Jewelry

MAID OF THE MIST

Brett Dickinson

Drew Ward

Tom Fannon

Dave Gillies

Larry Stewart

Parade Floats

Clowns

Vehicle Maint.

Insurance

MEMBERSHIP

George Biggar

Brad Swan

Tom Fannon/John Perham

Harry Boutilier/Brad Swan

Jim Hodgson

Sick & Visiting

Membership

Degree Team

Noble Transport

PROMOTION  MARKETING

Don Seyffert

Don Seyffert

Dave Gillies

Frank Van der Heyden

Internet

Papyrus/Publicity

Community Partners

RAMESES

Bill Cryer

Richard Stokes

Larry  Stewart

Bill Cryer

Drew Ward

100 Million Club

Christmas Cakes

Shrine Lottery

Child Transport